top of page
2021 11 24  Mitzvah Day YJP-72.jpg

Council Members

Screenshot 2022-01-05 at 11_edited.png
The Council Members

We identify the needs of our faith communities through consultation and advice from our trusted Council Members. Our Council includes 27 faith leaders from nine world faiths. Each member is a community leaders and interfaith champion within their own single faith organisation. The Council work collaboratively to establish solution to social challenges that impact all faith groups and wider-London. 

Screenshot 2022-01-05 at 11_edited.png
Sayed Yousif Al.jpg

Sayed Yousif Al-Khoei OBE

Al-Khoei Foundation

Dr. Riaz Sanatian.JPG

Dr. Riaz Sanatian

National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá’ís of the United Kingdom

Malcolm Deboo.png

Malcolm Deboo

Zoroastrian Trust Funds of Europe

Prof. Fr. Michael Barnes SJ.jpg

Prof. Fr. Michael Barnes SJ

London Church Leaders 

Screenshot 2022-01-05 at 11_edited.png

Jon Dal Din

London Church Leaders

Laura Marks OBE.jpg

Laura Marks OBE

Mitzah Day International & Holocaust Memorial Day Trust

Major  Karl Gray.JPG

Major Karl Gray

London Church Leaders


Don de Silva

Buddhist Chaplain and Mentor


Esther Offenberg

Board member of the World Union of Jewish Students

Adrian Cohen.jpg

Adrian Cohen

London Jewish Forum 

Rajnish Kashyap.jpg

Rajnish Kashyap

Hindu Council UK

Ven. Bogoda Seelawimala.jpg

Ven. Bogoda Seelawimala

London Buddhist Vihara


Talat Shaikh

Muslim Community & Education

Shaykh Muhammad Yazdani Raza.png

Shaykh Muhammad Yazdani Raza

London Fatwa Council


Steve Miller

London Borough Faith Network & Faith Based Regeneration Network

Robert Johnson.jpg

Robert Johnson

Brent Councillor & Trustee of Willesden New Testament Church of God


The Ven. Luke Miller



Back in Control Consultancy 

Veronica Simpson

bottom of page